Skip to content

Is it difficult to run a Blog?

December 30, 2012

I have been asked many times if Blogging requires a lot of effort. Some people would love to start a blog, but seem to be intimidated by the prospect. If you are inclined to blog-PLEASE get started. It is as easy as writing in a journal, or cut and pasting an article.
The most difficult part of blogging for me is the fact that I cannot personally answer all of the comments. Hundreds of readers ask me questions and/or comment on the blogs. I thank you all and will attempt to reply when there are several with the same questions.
I am amazed at the wonderfully supportive feedback and I wish to thank you from the botom of my heart.
Have a Healthy, Joyous and Prosperous New Year.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

