Skip to content

Women’s Self -Esteem/ Self -Empowerment Class

October 27, 2012

Self esteem class evening January2013

“ I got more out of this class than anticipated. I am positive I will be expanding on and utilizing Meridian Tapping for the rest of my life.  In my journey of awakening, a tool this effective has been long awaited. The opportunity to learn from Susan is undeniably  a gift from the Universe. Thank you so much, Susan. I am so grateful to have had your presence in my life-and more enlightened for it!” Jennelle

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

