Skip to content

FREE EFT seminars sponsored by ATCAA-(Motherlode of CA) November 9 and 10

October 18, 2010

I will be leading seminars on Stress Management and Overcoming Daily Drama using EFT/Meridian Tapping as a tool- here you will learn the “basic recipe” for meridian tapping that you can use in your daily life for reducing stress and staying out of the “Drama” that seems to be overwhelming people in our current situations.

November 9th 5:30 PM   I will be at the UpCountry Community Center  on Hwy 88 in Pine Grove, CA (Near the Volcano turnoff)

November 10th  5:30 PM    I will be at the Ione Family Center on S Church St, Ione, CA

If you live in the Motherlode- please join me.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. October 19, 2010 5:04 am

    Hi, I Will To Follow Your Blog But I could not find the facebook widget

    • October 25, 2010 10:38 am

      Hello Syahrul,
      My blog is http://www.wellnessbychoice.wordpress.com
      Please visit often- I post 3-4 times per week on subjects surrounding health and wellness.
      I focus on what is New, innovative, natural in the world of health. I also like to insert quotes and stories.
      Thanks for contacting me,
      Susan

  2. October 19, 2010 12:10 pm

    I Will To Follow Your Blog But I could not find the facebook widget

  3. October 26, 2010 5:19 am

    I Will To Follow Your Blog But I could not find the facebook widget

    • November 2, 2010 5:28 pm

      Hello Toto- to the right of the introduction is a heading “Blog Roll” directly under that is “follow us on Facebook” there is a FB widget under “share” at the end of each post
      thank you for joining us!

Leave a Reply

